ENTER YOUR INFORMATION BELOW TO BE SENT A DIGITAL ADVANCE READING COPY OF The Postman From SpaceENTER YOUR INFORMATION BELOW TO BE SENT A DIGITAL ADVANCE READING COPY OF The Postman From Space

A postman’s routine turns into an oddball cosmic adventure when he starts a new route in the far reaches of the galaxy.

Bob is a dedicated and deadpan outer-space mail carrier whose daily routine is shaken up when he’s given mysterious packages to deliver to unfamiliar planets.

The colorful art features wacky extraterrestrials—otherworldly dogs, a giant blue farmer, a curious cactus-like grandmotherly lady—and cinematic views of awe-inspiring alien landscapes.

Bob’s adventures to make his five deliveries are as harrowing as they are hilarious in this award-winning graphic novel, perfect for fans of Jeff Smith’s Bone comics.

Postman from Space coverPostman from Space cover

Want to read a digital Advance Reading Copy?

Enter Here

Be among the first to read The Postman From Space, a Shelf Awareness Galley Love of the Week. Presented on Mondays, GLOW selects books that have not yet been discovered by booksellers and librarians, identifying the ones that will be important hand-selling titles in a future season.