Desert Dark
Buy the Paperback at:
IndieBound
Barnes & Noble
Amazon

Also Available:
Hardcover
isbn: 9780823435623
January 30, 2016 | $17.95
eBook
isbn: 9780823435876
January 30, 2016 | $7.99

Desert Dark

by Sonja Stone
Paperback | Pages: 344
Size: 5-1/2 X 8-1/4 | USD: $7.99
ISBN: 9780823437665
Publication Date: January 30, 2017
Age: 12 and up | Guided Reading Level: O
Themes: Adventure, Coming Of Age, Good Vs. Evil, Love & Romance, Mystery & Suspense, Survival
Recommendations: A,K,PW

About the Book

BONUS MATERIALS
Read an Excerpt
Read an Excerpt

Desert Dark

Reader's Guide
Reader's Guide

DESERT DARK

Reading Group Guide featuring Instructional Standards, Questions for Discussion and Classroom Activities.
★★★THE REVIEWS ARE IN!★★★

“A mix of all-too-real war games, teenage love conundrums, and a tenacious heroine makes this an engaging first outing.”
—Publishers Weekly

“With secrets around every corner and an exciting premise, this thriller will keep readers guessing right to the very last page.”
—Kirkus Reviews

“Readers who enjoyed Marie Lu’s Legend series or James Dashner’s Maze Runner trilogy will appreciate this fast-paced action novel.”
—Booklist